

Board Members Itaú Colombia S.A.

Period 2025 – 2026

Itaú Colombia S.A. NIT. 890.903.937 – 0	
Line	Name
1	André Gailey
2	Mauricio Baeza
3	Sergio Muñoz*
4	Diego Fresco
5	Sergio Michelsen*

^{*} Independent members

Sergio Michelsen is in the process of being sworn in by the SFC to replace Mónica Aparicio.